Beer and Burger Night - Fairbury Elks Club

Date: Thursday, October 2, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Heritage Highway "Trail of Treasures"

Date: October 3 - 5, 2014

Tri County Homecoming Fest

Date: Friday, October 3, 2014

Heritage Highway "Trail of Treasures"

Date: October 3 - 5, 2014

Prenatal Childbirth Education Classes Offered

Date: Saturday, October 4, 2014

Heritage Highway "Trail of Treasures"

Date: October 3 - 5, 2014

National Depression Screening Day

Date: Thursday, October 9, 2014

Beer and Burger Night - Fairbury Elks Club

Date: Thursday, October 9, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Spike Blake - Half of Dueling Piano's Show

Date: Saturday, October 11, 2014 Time: 7:00 pm

Fall Festival of Favorites

Date: Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Fairbury Blood Drive

Date: Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Time: 11:30 am - 5:30 pm

Beer and Burger Night - Fairbury Elks Club

Date: Thursday, October 16, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Annual Cream Chicken & Biscuit Dinner

Date: Sunday, October 19, 2014

Beer and Burger Night - Fairbury Elks Club

Date: Thursday, October 23, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Beer and Burger Night - Fairbury Elks Club

Date: Thursday, October 30, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Beer and Burger Night - Fairbury Elks Club

Date: Thursday, November 6, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Beer and Burger Night - Fairbury Elks Club

Date: Thursday, November 13, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Beer and Burger Night - Fairbury Elks Club

Date: Thursday, November 20, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

39th Annual Craft Show

Date: Saturday, November 29, 2014
Wrightsman Cooling