Faith Lutheran Youth Soup Supper

Date: Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Beer and Burger Night - Fairbury Elks Club

Date: Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

2nd Annual Turkey Trot for TeamMates

Date: Thursday, November 27, 2014

39th Annual Craft Show

Date: Saturday, November 29, 2014

Commodity Supplemental Food Program distribution clinic

Date: Tuesday, December 2, 2014 Time: 12:00 am

Beer and Burger Night - Fairbury Elks Club

Date: Wednesday, December 3, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

13th Annual Schuyler FFA Farm Toy Show

Date: Sunday, December 7, 2014

Chicago Bears Patrick McCaskey Book Signing

Date: Sunday, December 7, 2014

Beer and Burger Night - Fairbury Elks Club

Date: Wednesday, December 10, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Annual Cookie Walk and Cheese Log Sale

Date: Saturday, December 13, 2014

Beer and Burger Night - Fairbury Elks Club

Date: Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

“Win Big . . . Shop Local”

Date: Friday, December 19, 2014

Commodity Supplemental Food Program distribution clinic

Date: Tuesday, December 23, 2014 Time: 12:00 am

Beer and Burger Night - Fairbury Elks Club

Date: Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Grief Education & Support Class

Date: Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wrightsman Cooling