AARP Smart Driver Course to be Offered

Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Delicious Czech Buffet

Date: Friday, July 31, 2015

Singles in Ag Event

Date: Saturday, August 1, 2015

Virginia Annual Chicken BBQ

Date: Sunday, August 2, 2015

Farm Safety Day

Date: Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Local First Responders “National Night Out “

Date: Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Growing On Up Kid's Consignment

Date: August 6 - 8, 2015

Seward County Fair

Date: August 6 - 9, 2015

Growing On Up Kid's Consignment

Date: August 6 - 8, 2015

Seward County Fair

Date: August 6 - 9, 2015

Thayer County Fair

Date: August 7 - 9, 2015

Growing On Up Kid's Consignment

Date: August 6 - 8, 2015

Seward County Fair

Date: August 6 - 9, 2015

Thayer County Fair

Date: August 7 - 9, 2015

Seward County Fair

Date: August 6 - 9, 2015

Thayer County Fair

Date: August 7 - 9, 2015

Johnson County Fair

Date: August 14 - 16, 2015

3rd Annual Plymouth Fun Run, BBQ & Dance

Date: Saturday, August 15, 2015

Johnson County Fair

Date: August 14 - 16, 2015

Living History Weekend

Date: Saturday, August 15, 2015

ICE CREAM SOCIAL

Date: Sunday, August 16, 2015

Johnson County Fair

Date: August 14 - 16, 2015

JCHC Charity Golf Tournament

Date: Friday, August 21, 2015

Alexandria CARP-A-THON

Date: Saturday, August 22, 2015

Jayhusker Racing “Fan and Kids Night”

Date: Saturday, August 22, 2015

JCHC Open House

Date: Saturday, August 22, 2015

Birdies & Bogies for the Bonham Theatre Project

Date: Sunday, September 6, 2015

Country School Reunion and Vaudeville Show

Date: Saturday, September 26, 2015